8:00:00 AM
Local Time
28 oC Temperature

Kaafu Atoll (Malé Atoll)

Kaafu Atoll is an administrative division of the Maldives. It consists of Kaashidhoo Island, Gahaafaru Atoll, and Malé Atoll (which includes the North Malé Atoll and the South Malé Atoll). It also has a number of uninhabited islands. Malé, capital of the Maldives is naturally located within the North Malé Atoll, but it is not part of the Kaafu administrative division.

Resorts based in Kaafu Atoll
- Kurumba Maldives
- Baros Maldives
- Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
- Velassaru Maldives
- Biyandhoo Island Resort
- Bandos Maldives
- Paradise Island Resort & Spa
- Meeru Island Resort & Spa
- Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
- Grand Park Kodhipparu
- Oblu by Atmosphere at Helengeli
- LUX North Male Atoll
- Adaaran Prestige Vadoo
- Ozen by Atmosphere at Madhoo
- VARU by Atmosphere

‭+94 77 229 2775